Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director
John Sherman
Ph: 603-640-3302
E: John.Sherman@hanovernh.org


Assistant Director
Liz Burdette
Ph: 603-640-3303
E: Liz.Burdette@hanovernh.org


Out of School Time Program Director
Nicole Leonard
Ph: 603-640-3306
E: Nicole.Leonard@hanovernh.org


Grounds Supervisor
Asa Metcalf
Ph: 603-640-3376
E: Asa.Metcalf@hanovernh.org


Community Center Program Manager
Camille Ricciardelli
Ph: 603-640-3305
E: Camille.Ricciardelli@hanovernh.org


Athletics Program Manager
Bri Barnes
Ph: 603-640-3308
E: Bri.Barnes@hanovernh.org


Adult/Senior Program Manager
Judy Stevens
Ph: 603-640-3304
E: Judy.Stevens@hanovernh.org


Administrative Assistant
Hiring March 2021
Ph: 603-640-3301
E: parksandrec@hanovernh.org


join our team
Grounds Crew Leader
Chris Koloski
E: parksandrec@hanovernh.org


Chris
OST Program Coordinator
Cassie Hutchinson
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Cassie.Hutchinson@hanovernh.org


OST Program Coordinator
Amelia Clause
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Amelia.Clause@hanovernh.org


OST Program Specialist
Suzy Psomas
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: suzy.psomas@hanovernh.org


OST Program Specialist
Noah Macri
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: noah.macri@hanovernh.org


HPR Maintenance Worker
Tyler Howard
E: parksandrec@hanovernh.org


Tyler
OST Program Specialist
Hiring March 2021
Ph: 603-643-5315
E: parksandrec@hanovernh.org

We are seeking a part-time year round Program Specialist to help supervise and coordinate HPR's Out of School Time programs (after-school, summer camp, and mini-camp). This is a year-round and benefits-eligible position. 25 hours per week when Hanover schools are in session, and 35 hours per week during designated school breaks, including the summer break. Candidates must be highly responsible, creative, energetic, fun-loving and enjoy working with school age children. The Town of Hanover offers a highly competitive benefits package that includes health, dental, disability and life insurance, retirement, paid vacation and sick leave, and much more. The Town of Hanover is an Equal Opportunity Employer.
join our team


Return to Previous List