Hanover Parks and Recreation
Register Now

HPR Staff

Staff Details

Director 

John Sherman
Ph: 603-640-3302
E: John.Sherman@hanovernh.org


Assistant Director 

Liz Burdette
Ph: 603-640-3303
E: Liz.Burdette@hanovernh.org


Out of School Time Program Director 

Nicole Leonard
Ph: 603-640-3306
E: Nicole.Leonard@hanovernh.org


Grounds Supervisor 

Asa Metcalf
Ph: 603-640-3376
E: Asa.Metcalf@hanovernh.org


Community Center Program Manager 

Camille Ricciardelli
Ph: 603-640-3305
E: Camille.Ricciardelli@hanovernh.org


Athletics Program Manager 

Bri Barnes
Ph: 603-640-3308
E: Bri.Barnes@hanovernh.org


Adult/Senior Program Manager 

Judy Stevens
Ph: 603-640-3304
E: Judy.Stevens@hanovernh.org


Grounds Crew Leader 
Chris
Chris Koloski


OST Program Coordinator 

Cassie Hutchinson
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Cassie.Hutchinson@hanovernh.org


OST Program Coordinator 
Amelia(2)
Amelia Clause
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Amelia.Clause@hanovernh.org


OST Program Specialist 

Suzy Psomas
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: suzy.psomas@hanovernh.org


HPR Maintenance Worker 
Tyler
Tyler Howard


OST Program Specialist 
join our team
Xandra Wishnefsky
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: xandra.wishnefsky@hanovernh.org


OST Program Specialist 
Skylar
Skylar McNally
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: skylar.mcnally@hanovernh.org




Return to Previous List