Print Activity Schedule Close

2019 Spring Track & Field

Date Times Location Teams Type
Monday April 1, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday April 3, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday April 5, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Monday April 8, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday April 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday April 12, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Monday April 15, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday April 17, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday April 19, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Monday April 22, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday April 24, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday April 26, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Monday April 29, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 1, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday May 3, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Saturday May 4, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Fall Mountain Regional High School - Relays  TBA Game
Monday May 6, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 8, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday May 10, 2019 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Chris Brown Meet at Hanover High School Track  TBA Game
Friday May 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Monday May 13, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 15, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday May 17, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM U-32 Track - Montpelier Vermont  TBA Game
Monday May 20, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 22, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday May 24, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Monday May 27, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 29, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday May 31, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Saturday June 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CVL - League Championships @ Fall Mountain  TBA Game
Monday June 3, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Wednesday June 5, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Friday June 7, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Monday June 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hanover High School Track  TBA Practice
Print Close