Activity Dates
Print Activity Schedule Close

5/6 Girls Soccer 2019

Date Times Location Teams Type
Wednesday September 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  Plainfield @ 5/6 Girls Grey Game
Postponed. Rescheduled Date TBD
Monday September 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lebanon - Basin Field  5/6 Girls Grey @ Lebanon Game
Thursday September 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  Hartford @ 5/6 Girls Grey Game
Friday September 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Woodstock - Vail  5/6 Girls Grey @ Woodstock Game
Thursday September 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  Norwich @ 5/6 Girls Grey Game
Saturday September 28, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lyme - Post Pond  5/6 Girls Grey @ Lyme Game
Monday September 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Plainfield @ 5/6 Girls Grey Game
Tuesday October 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  Mascoma @ 5/6 Girls Grey Game
Thursday October 3, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Lebanon @ 5/6 Girls Grey Game
Monday October 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Thetford - Elementary School  5/6 Girls Grey @ Thetford Game
Saturday October 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Plainfield - Elementary School  5/6 Girls Grey @ Plainfield Game
Wednesday October 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Mascoma - Shaker Field  5/6 Girls Grey @ Mascoma Game
Tuesday October 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartford - Kilowatt Park  5/6 Girls Grey @ Hartford Game
Thursday October 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Mascoma @ 5/6 Girls Grey Game
Wednesday October 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Woodstock @ 5/6 Girls Grey Game
Print Close