Activity Dates
Print Activity Schedule Close

5/6 Boys Soccer 2019

Date Times Location Teams Type
Tuesday September 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Saturday September 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Saturday September 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Monday September 9, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Tuesday September 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Wednesday September 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Plainfield @ 5/6 Boys Grey Game
Postponed. Rescheduled Date TBD
Friday September 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lebanon - Basin Field  5/6 Boys Grey @ Lebanon Game
Friday September 13, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartford - Kilowatt Park  5/6 Boys White @ Hartford Game
Saturday September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Saturday September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Monday September 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lebanon - Basin Field  5/6 Boys White @ Lebanon Game
Monday September 16, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Tuesday September 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Friday September 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock - Vail  5/6 Boys Grey @ Woodstock Game
Monday September 23, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Tuesday September 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Norwich @ 5/6 Boys White Game
Saturday September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Saturday September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Saturday September 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Lyme - Post Pond  5/6 Boys Grey @ Lyme Game
Monday September 30, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Monday September 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  Plainfield @ 5/6 Boys Grey Game
Tuesday October 1, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Mascoma @ 5/6 Boys Grey Game
Thursday October 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Lebanon @ 5/6 Boys White Game
Saturday October 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Saturday October 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Monday October 7, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Monday October 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Thetford - Elementary School  5/6 Boys Grey @ Thetford Game
Tuesday October 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Saturday October 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Plainfield - Elementary School  5/6 Boys White @ Plainfield Game
Saturday October 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Monday October 14, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Tuesday October 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Norwich - Huntley Meadows  5/6 Boys Grey @ Norwich Game
Tuesday October 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Wednesday October 16, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Mascoma - Shaker Field  5/6 Boys White @ Mascoma Game
Saturday October 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Saturday October 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Monday October 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  Hartford @ 5/6 Boys White Game
Monday October 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Hartford @ 5/6 Boys Grey Game
Tuesday October 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Thursday October 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Lyme @ 5/6 Boys White Game
Saturday October 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Saturday October 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Monday October 28, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  TBA @ 5/6 Boys Grey Practice
Tuesday October 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field D  TBA @ 5/6 Boys White Practice
Wednesday October 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Sachem Athletic Fields - Fall Field E  Woodstock @ 5/6 Boys White Game
Print Close