Print Activity Schedule Close

2019 Girls Softball (Gr 5-6)

Date Times Location Teams Type
Monday April 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Wednesday April 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Friday April 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Monday April 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 1, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Friday May 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Monday May 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 8, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Thursday May 9, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Lebanon - Basin Field  Hanover @ Lebanon Game
Friday May 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mascoma - Williams Field  Hanover @ Mascoma Game
Friday May 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Monday May 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Wednesday May 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Friday May 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Monday May 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Tuesday May 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Windsor - Fairgrounds  Hanover @ Windsor Game
Wednesday May 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Thursday May 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  Mascoma @ Hanover Game
Friday May 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Monday June 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Wednesday June 5, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Wednesday June 5, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  Windsor @ Hanover Game
Friday June 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Monday June 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Tuesday June 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  Lebanon @ Hanover Game
Wednesday June 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Friday June 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Richmond Middle School - RMS Softball Field  TBA Practice
Print Close